Welcome to the Resources Page for

Book Marketing for Fiction Authors

If you haven’t already purchased the book, you can find out more here..

 

 

More Details

 

A number of resources are mentioned throughout the book. These are listed below in the order in which they are first mentioned.

 

PART 1: SETTING YOURSELF UP TO SUCCEED

Paulo Coelho Blog  http://paulocoelhoblog.com

Monica Perez Burnett  monicaperezburnett.com

Scribd scribd.com

PART 2: THE DNA OF SUCCESSFUL BRANDING

Wikipedia lists of 385 thriller writers[ en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_thriller_writers

Canva Canva.com

On the days that technology hates you andywood.com/on-the-days-when-technology-hates-you/

Hashtags Hashtags.org

John Fox thejohnfox.com/2016/06/good-questions-to-ask-an-author

Pixabay Pixabay.com

Best Times to Post on Social Media: 2018 Industry Research sproutsocial.com/insights/best-times-to-post-on-social-media/

7 types of ‘customer’ found on social media blog.reachlocal.com/?s=7+Types+Of+Customer

Air Force Web Posting Response Assessment publicaffairs.af.mil/Portals/1/documents/AF web Posting Response Assessment.pdf

Survey Monkey SurveyMonkey.com

Survey Gizmo surveygizmo.com

Toluna quicksurveys.com

 

PART 3: THE INFLUENCE BRICK STRATEGY

Candace Payne facebook.com/candaceSpayne/videos/10209653193067040/

Hasbro action figure thewrap.com/chewbacca-mom-mask-hasbro-action-figure

Quintly Quintly.com

Livestream livestream.com/blog/62-must-know-stats-live-video-streaming

Facebook Live Map facebook.com/live/map

Fiverr fiverr.com

30-Day List-building Challenge 30daylistbuildingchallenge.com

Medium Medium.com

Gary Vaynerchuk garyvaynerchuk.com/how-to-start-a-podcast

John Lee Dumas eofire.com/how-to-podcast

Hootsuite Instagram Statistics https://blog.hootsuite.com/instagram-statistics/

Hubspot Instagram Hashtags blog.hubspot.com/marketing/instagram-hashtags

Afterlight afterlight.co

Superimpose superimposeapp.com

Iconosquare iconosquare.com

Word Swag wordswag.co

Repost repostapp.com

PostSo postso.com

Woobox woobox.com

DaCast dacast.com 

Demio demio.com 

EverWebinar everwebinar.com 

GetResponse getresponse.com 

Google Hangouts hangouts.google.com 

GoToWebinar gotowebinar.com 

WebinarJam webinarjam.com 

Webinar Jeo webinarjeo.com 

Webinars OnAir webinarsonair.com